G B Tyres (Taunton) Ltd. Cook Way, Taunton, TA2 6BJ 01823 286899
Google reviews for G B Tyres (Taunton) Ltd.
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Helpful, friendly service. I don't fee that I am being taken for granted.

Richard Deverell - April 2024

Fast efficient service, clean well appointed waiting area, competative price.

Andrew Seward - April 2024

Excellent service as always

Steve Rose - March 2024

Excellent customer service, clear pricing and professional

Teri Underwood - November 2023

Honest and excellent service

Mai Lam - October 2023

Very efficient telephone response initially and on visiting your place of work, explanation of what was needed and advice were excellent. The tyre fitting was on time and efficiently carried out, and all staff I encountered were very pleasant.

Paul Bath - July 2023

Fast efficient fitting service, and appreciated advice on suitable tyres to fit for limited mileage.

PETER BELLAMY - July 2023

Excellent service always with these guys I've been using them for tyres for about the last 22 years . An excellent family run business.

Andrew Bowden - July 2023

Brilliant bunch of chaps , friendly knowledgeable etc. Changed wheels and tyres on my vw transporter for me , also fitted tyres to my wife’s car a few weeks ago . Wouldn’t go anywhere else

Julian Green - July 2023

Superb Service, Great Advice and managed to find me a tyre and fit it at short notice, Service was above and beyond, Thank you.

Roger Grant Minis - December 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration