G B Tyres (Taunton) Ltd. 4 Chip Lane, Taunton, TA1 1BZ 01823 286899
Google reviews for G B Tyres (Taunton) Ltd.
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great , friendly fast service, I would highly recommend

Louise Hawkins - October 2021

Excellent service, very efficient and very helpful.

Jacqui Vickery - September 2021

From my very first phone call, everyone I dealt with was patient, polite, helpful and friendly. I felt that They wanted what was best for me (and my car !) The fitting, time and price were exactly as agreed Everyone was pleasant - and smiled (what a difference a smile can make !) - even when I rocked up out of the blue to have my wheel nuts tightened ! If only other places had such excellent Customer Service !

cheri Lea - September 2021

Very friendly people with excellent customer service.

Teresa Rudnicki - July 2021

I have been using GB Tyres for a few years now and have always received prompt, efficient & friendly service. Prices are competitive & the staff happy to help with any queries or concerns. Highly recommend.

Jo Scranage - March 2021

I have been using GB Tyres for a few years now and have always received prompt, efficient & friendly service. Prices are competitive & the staff happy to help with any queries or concerns. Highly recommend.

Jo Scranage - March 2021

Good service and madeyou feel weicomenothing to much trouble

Grahame Morris - March 2021

Excellent service and competitive price.

Richard Doyle - March 2021

Friendly, quick & polite service, all questions answered & good advice given.

Ken Starmer - March 2021

G B Tyres came highly recommended. And from my experience yesterday, with good reason. I needed to have a puncture repaired or a replacement tyre I had fitted instead. A quick call to G B Tyres and I was booked in for two hours later and my replacement tyre fitted, balanced and all other tyres pressures checked as standard. From start to finish, their service was quick, efficient, great value for money and the staff polite and helpful. What a delightful alternative to some of the big national brands! In addition, their COVID social distancing measures were excellent and firmly (but politely) enforced; setting an example others' would do well to follow. I shall be returning as a customer and recommend that friends and family do too. Well done!

Richard Lupton - January 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Taunton:

TAUNTON,WELLINGTON,SURROUNDING AREAS

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]