G B Tyres (Taunton) Ltd. 4 Chip Lane, Taunton, TA1 1BZ 01823 286899
Google reviews for G B Tyres (Taunton) Ltd.
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service, very efficient and very helpful.

Jacqui Vickery - September 2021

From my very first phone call, everyone I dealt with was patient, polite, helpful and friendly. I felt that They wanted what was best for me (and my car !) The fitting, time and price were exactly as agreed Everyone was pleasant - and smiled (what a difference a smile can make !) - even when I rocked up out of the blue to have my wheel nuts tightened ! If only other places had such excellent Customer Service !

cheri Lea - September 2021

Very friendly people with excellent customer service.

Teresa Rudnicki - July 2021

I have been using GB Tyres for a few years now and have always received prompt, efficient & friendly service. Prices are competitive & the staff happy to help with any queries or concerns. Highly recommend.

Jo Scranage - March 2021

Good service and madeyou feel weicomenothing to much trouble

Grahame Morris - March 2021

Excellent service and competitive price.

Richard Doyle - March 2021

Friendly, quick & polite service, all questions answered & good advice given.

Ken Starmer - March 2021

Absolutely brilliant service from the team when I had a flat and had a hospital visit deadline to make. There willingness to get car back on road in really quick time was amazing.

Jon Fitzsimmons - October 2020

GB Tyres staff have always made me feel welcome, looked after my car tyre replacements in a timely. The staff are always very efficient when I have brought my car in to have tyres changed.

Alasdair Miller - June 2020

I’ve always had excellent service from GB Tyres

Tom Walls - June 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Taunton:

TAUNTON,WELLINGTON,SURROUNDING AREAS

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]