G B Tyres (Taunton) Ltd. 4 Chip Lane, Taunton, TA1 1BZ 01823 286899
Google reviews for G B Tyres (Taunton) Ltd.
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I have used GB Tyres for over 30 years and they are simply the best. They are not the cheapest or they wouldn't survive but they do offer very competitive prices and service second to none. Skimp on something else not your tyres. Support your local business and you will be rewarded. Honestly you will not be disappointed.

Philip Downer - November 2021

Great , friendly fast service, I would highly recommend

Louise Hawkins - October 2021

Excellent service, very efficient and very helpful.

Jacqui Vickery - September 2021

From my very first phone call, everyone I dealt with was patient, polite, helpful and friendly. I felt that They wanted what was best for me (and my car !) The fitting, time and price were exactly as agreed Everyone was pleasant - and smiled (what a difference a smile can make !) - even when I rocked up out of the blue to have my wheel nuts tightened ! If only other places had such excellent Customer Service !

cheri Lea - September 2021

Very friendly people with excellent customer service.

Teresa Rudnicki - July 2021

I have been using GB Tyres for a few years now and have always received prompt, efficient & friendly service. Prices are competitive & the staff happy to help with any queries or concerns. Highly recommend.

Jo Scranage - March 2021

I have been using GB Tyres for a few years now and have always received prompt, efficient & friendly service. Prices are competitive & the staff happy to help with any queries or concerns. Highly recommend.

Jo Scranage - March 2021

Good service and madeyou feel weicomenothing to much trouble

Grahame Morris - March 2021

Excellent service and competitive price.

Richard Doyle - March 2021

Friendly, quick & polite service, all questions answered & good advice given.

Ken Starmer - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Taunton:

TAUNTON,WELLINGTON,SURROUNDING AREAS

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]